πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Ί Free Map (EU only) πŸ€

European Commission, Directorate-General for Communication, The European Union, Publications Office, 2020, https://data.europa.eu/doi/10.2775/42321

If you are a resident of the EU you may have the chance to obtain one of these fabulous maps delivered to your doorstep for free.

There are several languages available but I do not know how long will these last. I had my copy delivered to Spain and I didn’t have to pay any shipping fees. I’ve heard that some people in Northern Ireland had to pay a €1.30 shipping fee but other countries such as France, Poland, Germany, The Netherlands… Free map and free shipping!

There are some limits though and I quote:

We offer one FREE publication per available linguistic version. The maximum number of titles per order is 20.

Just go to the EU Publications web (click here) > Choose your preferred language > Order a copy > Fill in the postage details > Confirm your order

These can come in handy for many reasons:

  • To decorate your room
  • To decorate your classroom (teachers)
  • To plan endless adventures
  • To learn a bit of geography
  • To play fun with flags
  • To learn the names of places in a new language of your preference…

Pretty sure you may find many other fantastic ideas to order your copy. Have fun with whatever projects you have in mind. I hope it helps. Enjoy!

Leave a comment