✨ Free PPT template ⏳ > 💻

cover

80x15

One way to save time while preparing your lessons could be having a folder with a bunch of templates. That will simplify the process and will improve the looks of the whole thing in order to make it more appealing.

For that reason, I decided to digitalize these doodle slides I created and since they turned out to be pretty handy for me I thought that perhaps I should share them in case they are useful for someone else as well.

The slides include shapes such as notebooks, speech bubbles, arrows, folders, tags, signs…

I hope you will find these useful!!!

download

google-drive-icon                tes-logo                  sharemylesson-logo

Leave a Reply

